Associate Staff

Site Management


Site Manager


Assistant Site Team

Mr J Thorne


Mr M Foster
Mr L Jeffrey

Finance & Administration


Business Director

Senior Finance Assistant

Finance Assistant P/T

Mrs A Bailey

Mrs E Quinn

Mrs J Taylor

Curriculum Support Team


Data Manager

Cover & Admissions 


Mrs S Spires

 Ms  K Trippett

Miss L Coleman
Mr D Neville
Mr S Best
Mrs J Wilson


ICT Support


Network Manager

IT Technician

IT Technician

Mr M Hart

Mr A Carnell

Mr L Cram

Learning Support



Miss H Boon
Miss S Read
Mrs A Gough
Ms L Cook
Mrs J Woodliffe           
Mrs L Wilson
Miss S Payne           
Mrs L Redgrave           
Mrs S Pursey
Mrs S Harrison
Mrs J Ball

Office Staff


Executive Support Manager

Customer Services Team Leader & HR

Office Staff



Mrs S Coleman

Mrs P Eastabrook

Mrs W Hughes
Miss S Glover
Mr C Walters

Other Staff


Lead in Safeguarding and Child Protection

Attendance & Welfare Administrarors

Cover Supervisors  


Lunchtime Supervisors  






Mrs S Osborne 
Mrs J Green                            

Miss L Bellamy                             Mrs A Tarbox

Miss J Gibbs
Mrs S Palmer


Mrs R Johnson

Mrs C Anderson
Mrs R Ayers
Mrs S Smith
Mrs S Evans
Mrs L Parrish
Ms C Morris
Mrs L Wilson
Mrs A Gough
Mrs C Brennan
Mrs A Miller


Mrs S Smith



Senior & Sixth Form t: 01327 313400
Primary & Nursery t: 01327 313400 | e: enquiries@dslv.org.uk
© 2017 Danetre and Southbrook Learning Village | Sitemap | School prospectus design by Concept4

Latest Tweet

@DSLVNews DSLV Secondary Open Evening, Sept 2018 Intake @daventrytweets https://t.co/1Tlq7wrGCa...